Contact Us

Newsletters, Social Media, & E-mail

What’s Happening in Area 9

Keeping everyone informed of what is happening with handbells in Area 9 is very important to us. We hope to provide you with easy to access information and resources. We welcome your suggestions, comments, photos, articles, and event submissions.

Newsletter

Area 9 publishes an e-newsletter once a month and a event specific editions as needed.
 
Subscribe Here!

Social Media

Facebook TwitterInstagram

Board Members

Chair – Patty Highland:  chair.area9@handbellmusicians.org
Chair-Elect – Vacant:  chairelect.area9@handbellmusicians.org
Secretary – Josh Fitzgerald: secretary.area9@handbellmusicians.org
Treasurer – Linda Rutherford: treasurer.area9@handbellmusicians.org
Past-Chair – Ruth Seiwell: pastchair.area9@handbellmusicians.org
Membership – Andrew Dugan: membership.area9@handbellmusicians.org
Education – Jill Fite: education.area9@handbellmusicians.org
Publications – Kari Daelke: publications.area9@handbellmusicians.org
Communications/Social Media – Jeremy Springer: comunications.area9@handbellmusicians.org
Financial Advisor – Jeremy Springer: finance.area9@handbellmusicians.org
Oklahoma Rep – Sandy Milner: okrep.area9@handbellmusicians.org
Texas Representative (South) – Amy Haller: texrep1.area9@handbellmusicians.org
 

What’s Happening in the Guild

Handbell Musicians of America offers several E-Newsletters such as E-Notes and Event Notes to help you stay informed about what is happening in all levels of the Guild. These newsletters are available for members and non-members a-like.

Subscribe Here!

Comments are closed.